Making Cloth?

Discussion about softbody / cloth simulation in Realflow 4
Locked
Agentmass
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:38 am

Making Cloth?

Post by Agentmass » Sun Oct 24, 2010 7:22 am

So how do I make cloth? I don't see it anywhere under the simulation. I only see fluids and rigid bodies.

bubs
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 5:09 pm
Contact:

Making Cloth?

Post by bubs » Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:43 am

cloth are just sofbody with higher surface tension
what's your 3d application ?
cheers

Agentmass
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:38 am

Making Cloth?

Post by Agentmass » Mon Oct 25, 2010 1:59 am

I use 3ds max. And I don't see surface tension for soft bodies. And I cant figure out how to make cloth do you know a tutorial or can you explain how to make it?

Locked

Return to “RF4: Softbody / cloth simulation”