Making Cloth?

Discussion about softbody / cloth simulation in Realflow 4
Agentmass
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:38 am

Making Cloth?

Postby Agentmass » Sun Oct 24, 2010 7:22 am

So how do I make cloth? I don't see it anywhere under the simulation. I only see fluids and rigid bodies.


User avatar
bubs
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 5:09 pm
Contact:

Making Cloth?

Postby bubs » Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:43 am

cloth are just sofbody with higher surface tension
what's your 3d application ?
cheers
http://www.bouchakour.de/
http://vimeo.com/user493010
http://fluidartist.blogspot.com/

Agentmass
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:38 am

Making Cloth?

Postby Agentmass » Mon Oct 25, 2010 1:59 am

I use 3ds max. And I don't see surface tension for soft bodies. And I cant figure out how to make cloth do you know a tutorial or can you explain how to make it?


Return to “RF4: Softbody / cloth simulation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest