Realflow 64 bit

kamykazee
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 11:19 am

Realflow 64 bit

Postby kamykazee » Wed Jun 02, 2010 3:08 pm

Hello, i have downloaded Realflow 4 but, contradictory to applications like Cinema 4D, it doesn't show any options to choose between 64 bit and 32 bit, so i am guessing it runs default on 32 bit? If so, where/how could i get the 64 bit version?


shaun_michael
Posts: 4766
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 8:04 am

Realflow 64 bit

Postby shaun_michael » Wed Jun 02, 2010 5:18 pm

If I remember rightly, there should be a 64bit download on the download page. Haven't been there in a while so would have to check.

Shaun

User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3258
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

Realflow 64 bit

Postby ChristianZ » Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:12 pm

On OSX RF5 currently runs only in 32 bit with interface and can be run in 64 bit as command line version. RF4 only in 32 bit on OSX.
RF10 standard, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM


Return to “RF4: General topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest