Realflow 64 bit

kamykazee
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 11:19 am

Realflow 64 bit

Postby kamykazee » Wed Jun 02, 2010 3:08 pm

Hello, i have downloaded Realflow 4 but, contradictory to applications like Cinema 4D, it doesn't show any options to choose between 64 bit and 32 bit, so i am guessing it runs default on 32 bit? If so, where/how could i get the 64 bit version?


shaun_michael
Posts: 4766
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 8:04 am

Realflow 64 bit

Postby shaun_michael » Wed Jun 02, 2010 5:18 pm

If I remember rightly, there should be a 64bit download on the download page. Haven't been there in a while so would have to check.

Shaun

User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3331
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

Realflow 64 bit

Postby ChristianZ » Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:12 pm

On OSX RF5 currently runs only in 32 bit with interface and can be run in 64 bit as command line version. RF4 only in 32 bit on OSX.
RF10 standard + RFC4D, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM


Return to “RF4: General topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest