Fume Composite Pass

disscussion about fumeFX
nvexdx
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:14 am

Fume Composite Pass

Postby nvexdx » Sat Feb 07, 2009 5:35 am

Hi guys
i have simulated fume now i need separate fume pass for compositing
i m new to fumeFX so dont have any idea to do that.
any help would be really appreciated. its very urgent
thanks in advance.


Naveed


nvexdx
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:14 am

Fume Composite Pass

Postby nvexdx » Sat Feb 07, 2009 10:18 am

ok that's working now another problem, why my fume fx rendering so slow
even at 320x240 resolution, and system restarted not even rendering single frame



configuration
Intel core 2 extreme QX6600
Nforce 680iLT MB
4GB Ram
Nvidia 8800GTX

nvexdx
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:14 am

Fume Composite Pass

Postby nvexdx » Sun Feb 08, 2009 1:05 pm

ok problem solved


Return to “fumeFX”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest