Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Tutorials and Resources about Realflow
User avatar
tsn
Posts: 915
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 10:36 am

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby tsn » Mon Feb 18, 2008 10:22 am

There´s a new free tutorial available from RF_magazine's homepage. Learn, how to create choppy and cresting waves. It's absolutely free of charge and available from:

[ link expired / pdf not available anymore ]

File type: PDF
Size: 9 MB
Pages: 5
Availability: Download only

Enjoy!

EDIT: Download link updated


Chman
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 12:34 pm
Contact:

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby Chman » Mon Feb 18, 2008 10:37 am

Awesome, downloading it right now !

Thanks for your work,

Tom

Spongebob
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 11:30 pm

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby Spongebob » Mon Feb 18, 2008 3:17 pm

Awsome! Thanks, all the work is greatly appreciated!

vectorhead
Posts: 385
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 5:54 am

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby vectorhead » Mon Feb 18, 2008 7:59 pm

awesome! Need to buy...

User avatar
tsn
Posts: 915
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 10:36 am

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby tsn » Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:08 am

Thanks a lot for your kind comments. There´ll be more free tutorials in the future.

omarpac
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 7:42 pm

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby omarpac » Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:26 am

thanks for posting its really useful
(:helloo all:)

daantjuh44
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2007 2:47 pm
Contact:

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby daantjuh44 » Sat Feb 23, 2008 2:50 pm

thanks alot for this !

mikepop
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 11:17 pm

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby mikepop » Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:55 pm

Thanks
Is there a paypal option for the magazine?

User avatar
tsn
Posts: 915
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 10:36 am

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby tsn » Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:46 am

There's only payment (or bank transfer within the EC) via credit card available at the moment.

ctlucas
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 11:17 pm

Free "Choppy Waves" tutorial from RF_magazine

Postby ctlucas » Tue Mar 04, 2008 4:29 pm

Helo,

I have tried to download the free tutorial from the RF Magazine (creating the wave), but it is not available anymore.

Could you please send it to me in case you have downloaded it??

Thanks a lot.

Cristian Lucas


Return to “Tutorials and Resources”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests