wet/dry map export

Discussions about the use of Realflow 2012
vijaykumar
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 11:57 am

wet/dry map export

Postby vijaykumar » Thu May 16, 2013 11:59 am

hi..
i have a problem with wet/dry map texture.. i unwrapped a box in 3ds max.. then i exported the file from 3ds max in SD format.. i imported the SD file in realflow.. i used hybrido for simulation.. I checked yes for wet/dry texture..in the export central i checked export wet/dry texture for that box.. i get a sequence of images.. but when i load in nuke or photoshop i get a complete black image sequence..
settings for the box:
resolution: 1024
filterloops:1
filterstrength:0.1
pixel strenght:255
ageing:0.3 also tested with 0
please help me out with this..


dus.marjanovic
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:36 pm
Location: Belgrade,Serbia

Re: wet/dry map export

Postby dus.marjanovic » Wed May 22, 2013 2:55 pm

i exported once 2K and that works fine.Try to increase.

And try .bmp .jpg or .png i think that targa bugging.


Return to “Realflow 2012”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest