Page 1 of 1

RF 2013 Beta

Posted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:57 pm
by sandor00
Anyone using rf 2013 beta out there?

I'm trying to import a particle .bin sequence into Softimage, using the latest RF plugin (for RF 2012 evidently), but the particles come in with wrong PointPosition. They're scattered all over. Wondering if a new plugin has to be compiled for this version of RF?

Thanks

Re: RF 2013 Beta

Posted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 7:04 pm
by Otuama
Don't post on here if you're using the beta! Post on the official forum.