Page 1 of 1

Where is the retimer tool?

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 6:45 pm
by trance
I want to try out the retimer tool but I can't find it in the menus?

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 7:08 am
by ChristianZ
It is in the "Tools"-Menu, "Retime Simulation"

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:11 pm
by trance
I do not see it! :(

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 4:59 pm
by ChristianZ
Sorry, I did not see that you have posted in realflow version 5. You need at least RF2012 for the retimer tool.

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:05 pm
by trance
ChristianZ wrote:Sorry, I did not see that you have posted in realflow version 5. You need at least RF2012 for the retimer tool.

Ah, that's what I thought. Thank you!