Where is the retimer tool?

Discussions about the use of Realflow 5
trance
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat May 17, 2014 7:06 pm
Contact:

Where is the retimer tool?

Postby trance » Sun Jun 15, 2014 6:45 pm

I want to try out the retimer tool but I can't find it in the menus?


User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3277
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Postby ChristianZ » Mon Jun 16, 2014 7:08 am

It is in the "Tools"-Menu, "Retime Simulation"
RF10 standard, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM

trance
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat May 17, 2014 7:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Postby trance » Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:11 pm

I do not see it! :(
Attachments
Screen Shot 2014-06-16 at 8.10.25 AM.png
Screen Shot 2014-06-16 at 8.10.25 AM.png (115.51 KiB) Viewed 2209 times

User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3277
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Postby ChristianZ » Mon Jun 16, 2014 4:59 pm

Sorry, I did not see that you have posted in realflow version 5. You need at least RF2012 for the retimer tool.
RF10 standard, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM

trance
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat May 17, 2014 7:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Where is the retimer tool?

Postby trance » Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:05 pm

ChristianZ wrote:Sorry, I did not see that you have posted in realflow version 5. You need at least RF2012 for the retimer tool.

Ah, that's what I thought. Thank you!


Return to “Realflow 5”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest