Problems with Realflow

Discussions about the use of Realflow 4
Aelthal95
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:15 pm

Problems with Realflow

Postby Aelthal95 » Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:17 pm

I apologise fully if i am posting in the wrong section and i ask for someone to corret me, but im having a problem with Cinema4d/Realflow at the minute.

I have realflow4 Installed, the program was installed and then later on copy/pasted to the Plugin folder in Cinema 4d, when i go onto the Drop down folder the Plug in is not their, any tips, any help?

Aelthal :blush:


User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3266
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

Problems with Realflow

Postby ChristianZ » Tue Jan 18, 2011 11:23 am

RealFlow is not a plugin, but a standalone application. You have to install plugins for loading files produced by RF. These plugins can be downloaded from the link that you receive form Nextlimit either if you buy the program or apply for a demo at :
http://www.realflow.com/rf_try.php
RF10 standard, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM


Return to “Realflow 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest