where's BUZZ button please?

Discussions about the use of Realflow 4
water
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 10:20 am

where's BUZZ button please?

Postby water » Thu Nov 16, 2006 5:08 am

i follow this tutor http://www.3dluvr.com/content/article/52/1
and can't find the button
please educate me
thn


User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3277
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

where's BUZZ button please?

Postby ChristianZ » Thu Nov 16, 2006 7:02 am

Hi !

This seems to be a tutorial for a pre-3.x version of RealFlow. It is always better, when people write version numbers in their tutorials...

In RF 3 the button was named "Action" and in RF 4 it is now "Simulate"-
RF10 standard, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM

mehboob
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2008 4:37 pm

where's BUZZ button please?

Postby mehboob » Wed Jul 23, 2008 4:55 pm

hi,
im also facing the same prob
attn: christianz
if it is simulate then tell us how to have the results of buzz button? plz

Dalionzo
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 12:10 pm

where's BUZZ button please?

Postby Dalionzo » Sat Jun 04, 2011 12:12 pm

Hey,

I've got RealFlow version 5, and while experimenting I found out how to get the BUZZ-button-effect:

click the little 'lock' before the timeline, and then click simulate

hope this helps :D


Return to “Realflow 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest