Importing meshes into Maya

Discussions about the use of Realflow in Autodesk Maya
Clutchturtlepb
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:03 pm

Importing meshes into Maya

Postby Clutchturtlepb » Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:11 pm

I have just started working with RF just to see what its all about. But I am having trouble bring particle meshes in to Maya with the RF plugin, I dont see an option for loading .bin files. I'm totally new to RF so be easy on me. HA


User avatar
ChristianZ
Posts: 3266
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:37 am
Location: CH

Re: Importing meshes into Maya

Postby ChristianZ » Wed Nov 19, 2014 10:22 am

It seems the plugin is currently not loaded in your Maya.

Also check out the documentation: http://support.nextlimit.com/display/rf2014docs/Maya
RF10 standard, System specs: OSX 10.11, MacPro 4.1 2xXeon, GTX980Ti, 64 GB RAM


Return to “Autodesk Maya”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest